Customer ratings for store NitroPlanes.com

HD 720p Dice Mini Camera with Night Vision LxWxH: 1 3/8"x1 3/8"x1 1/4"

HD 720p Dice Mini Camera with Night Vision LxWxH: 1 3/8"x1 3/8"x1 1/4"star rating 5Rick JohnsonAugust 17, 2014I bought my second one after the first was lost when I got my plane hung up in a tree. Since we had torrential rain in the week before it eventually fell down I was sure it would be toast and sent for a new one. To my amazement it still works fine, so I'm happy to have two serviceable cameras. Grat value for money.
HD 720p Dice Mini Camera with Night Vision LxWxH: 1 3/8"x1 3/8"x1 1/4"star rating 5jhillJuly 17, 2014the build quality was there. now the daytime video quality is sub par. the night vision is completely garbage. this needs to be fixed. over priced for a piece of junk that doesn't do what its supposed to.t waste of money in my opinion.
HD 720p Dice Mini Camera with Night Vision LxWxH: 1 3/8"x1 3/8"x1 1/4"star rating 5Brad M.March 6, 2014Great little camera for the price. We are very pleased with the HD video. We have been sending it up on the quad copter with a little square of velcro tape and the results are really great! Still working with the motion detection capture option but it looks really promising. Night vision is pretty limited in distance, maybe 4 or 5 ft. at most in total dark. Don't expect too much there. Great sound, great video, solid photos, good battery life. I bought the 8GB chip that was being bundled with it for $9. Also, very light for it's small size. Equivalent to about 4 quarters (coins) +-. Great field of view. I am looking forward to possibly using this for landscape design before and after aerial video now that I see how good the video quality actually is. Haven't "crash tested" it and hope not to.
HD 720p Dice Mini Camera with Night Vision LxWxH: 1 3/8"x1 3/8"x1 1/4"star rating 5MichaelNovember 22, 2012good resolution and color. there's a difference compared to the 808 #16 key chain cameras. a lot more colorful. i have footage on youtube. be careful when plugging to the camera. the female plug inside the camera can get lose. overall good quality videos.
HD 720p Dice Mini Camera with Night Vision LxWxH: 1 3/8"x1 3/8"x1 1/4"star rating 5jorge molinaOctober 18, 2012Excellent camera easy to use takes good video fits on all my gliders and helis very light recommened it to all my freinds
HD 720p Dice Mini Camera with Night Vision LxWxH: 1 3/8"x1 3/8"x1 1/4"star rating 5MarkAugust 6, 2012I was a little skeptical at first but my goodness this camera just blew me away! You can't ask for better quality at this price. I put it on my planes and there is no choppiness or loss of frames and I'm only using a class 4 memory card! But if you sick it on a rock crawler, for example, and drive it indoors over stuff, the night vision will come on but I'm sure that can be fixed by putting something over the infer red lights. Pick one of these up as soon as you can!
HD 720p Dice Mini Camera with Night Vision LxWxH: 1 3/8"x1 3/8"x1 1/4"star rating 5mtnxtcguy74August 1, 2012I own 2 of these, incrediable camera for the price, small, light, goes anywhere anbeating or even a water landing and still work. Plane was not meant to land in Lake Tahoe!
HD 720p Dice Mini Camera with Night Vision LxWxH: 1 3/8"x1 3/8"x1 1/4"star rating 4rcairjakeJuly 2, 2012This is a very affordable item and has fair optics all though it could use more frames per second like 60 would make it not so choppy videos but over all I like it.
HD 720p Dice Mini Camera with Night Vision LxWxH: 1 3/8"x1 3/8"x1 1/4"star rating 5MikeMTJune 1, 2012Used this camera a few times now. Has a great view and doesnt weigh so much that you notice. Was well worth the 2 months to get this.
HD 720p Dice Mini Camera with Night Vision LxWxH: 1 3/8"x1 3/8"x1 1/4"star rating 5EricFebruary 16, 2012Just purchased my second one of these today, it is a fantastic HD cam for the price. Couldn't be more pleased with the video or audio quality of this camera. The 300mAh battery recharges quickly when connected to the usb port of any comp, and 15 minutes of footage is more than I could ask for on any flight. Here is some in-flight footage taken with this camera. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GPM4N6tQY5U
Reviews provided by StarProductReviews