Customer ratings for store NitroPlanes.com

HD 720p Dice Mini Camera with Night Vision LxWxH: 1 3/8"x1 3/8"x1 1/4"

HD 720p Dice Mini Camera with Night Vision LxWxH: 1 3/8"x1 3/8"x1 1/4"star rating 5MichaelNovember 22, 2012good resolution and color. there's a difference compared to the 808 #16 key chain cameras. a lot more colorful. i have footage on youtube. be careful when plugging to the camera. the female plug inside the camera can get lose. overall good quality videos.
HD 720p Dice Mini Camera with Night Vision LxWxH: 1 3/8"x1 3/8"x1 1/4"star rating 5jorge molinaOctober 18, 2012Excellent camera easy to use takes good video fits on all my gliders and helis very light recommened it to all my freinds
HD 720p Dice Mini Camera with Night Vision LxWxH: 1 3/8"x1 3/8"x1 1/4"star rating 5MarkAugust 6, 2012I was a little skeptical at first but my goodness this camera just blew me away! You can't ask for better quality at this price. I put it on my planes and there is no choppiness or loss of frames and I'm only using a class 4 memory card! But if you sick it on a rock crawler, for example, and drive it indoors over stuff, the night vision will come on but I'm sure that can be fixed by putting something over the infer red lights. Pick one of these up as soon as you can!
HD 720p Dice Mini Camera with Night Vision LxWxH: 1 3/8"x1 3/8"x1 1/4"star rating 5mtnxtcguy74August 1, 2012I own 2 of these, incrediable camera for the price, small, light, goes anywhere anbeating or even a water landing and still work. Plane was not meant to land in Lake Tahoe!
HD 720p Dice Mini Camera with Night Vision LxWxH: 1 3/8"x1 3/8"x1 1/4"star rating 4rcairjakeJuly 2, 2012This is a very affordable item and has fair optics all though it could use more frames per second like 60 would make it not so choppy videos but over all I like it.
HD 720p Dice Mini Camera with Night Vision LxWxH: 1 3/8"x1 3/8"x1 1/4"star rating 5MikeMTJune 1, 2012Used this camera a few times now. Has a great view and doesnt weigh so much that you notice. Was well worth the 2 months to get this.
HD 720p Dice Mini Camera with Night Vision LxWxH: 1 3/8"x1 3/8"x1 1/4"star rating 5EricFebruary 16, 2012Just purchased my second one of these today, it is a fantastic HD cam for the price. Couldn't be more pleased with the video or audio quality of this camera. The 300mAh battery recharges quickly when connected to the usb port of any comp, and 15 minutes of footage is more than I could ask for on any flight. Here is some in-flight footage taken with this camera. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GPM4N6tQY5U
HD 720p Dice Mini Camera with Night Vision LxWxH: 1 3/8"x1 3/8"x1 1/4"star rating 4RatJanuary 10, 2012love it
HD 720p Dice Mini Camera with Night Vision LxWxH: 1 3/8"x1 3/8"x1 1/4"star rating 5Chris GallagherDecember 31, 2011Bumping up to a 5*! A class 10 SD card did the trick! I see no out of sync condition apparent. Other practical tests to be done. Pico Tiger Moth and a nice day, perhaps. Thanks. Chris
HD 720p Dice Mini Camera with Night Vision LxWxH: 1 3/8"x1 3/8"x1 1/4"star rating 4Chris GallagherDecember 29, 2011What a concept! First look , had me going, the tripod socket is on top. It will be comical on my old Squar D , or under it. The buttons and lights are much more comprehensible than the key chain it replaces. It does what it is told so far. Using a 4gb class 4 SD vid is on a par with others I have tried. However, after pretty official tests, the vid is a full one and one half second behind the sound!!! Right not mili full seconds! I hope a class 8 or 10 SD will help there. The night vision at close range works. I have not yet confirmed the lights bleeding and flaring the lense, but yes looks true. It will likely go up on a Parkzone F4F soon. I plan to mount it in a modified Airfield 800mm T-28 were, it's 15g will have to be kept centerboard. I am not sure if this sync delay; is my unit, the card, or is normal. It will take creativity to post on You Tube, which is what mitigated this purchase. Good Luck Chris
Reviews provided by StarProductReviews