Customer ratings for store NitroPlanes.com

New RC Tech 6 CH Flight Simulator Remote Control for Helicopters/ Airplanes 60P-DYU-1002-Simulator

New RC Tech 6 CH Flight Simulator Remote Control for Helicopters/ Airplanes 60P-DYU-1002-Simulatorstar rating 5Nathaniel SanchezJune 4, 2014This flight simulator is a great simulator because of how cheap it is and how good the quality is. The only thing is if you want the full verson you have to pay $40, but it is totally worth it.
New RC Tech 6 CH Flight Simulator Remote Control for Helicopters/ Airplanes 60P-DYU-1002-Simulatorstar rating 5JimMay 7, 2014Used to fly in the 70's with the SGVRCL & have been thinking of getting back into it. This simulator is a great way to get the feel of flying again without risking a nice new model. Everything with the control works fine and the software seems very realistic. The price is great and delivery was very quick.
New RC Tech 6 CH Flight Simulator Remote Control for Helicopters/ Airplanes 60P-DYU-1002-Simulatorstar rating 5Michael GareeApril 26, 2014This has been a blessing for me as far as cost goes. If I would have been flying the RC models for real, I would have had an expense of $2000-$3000 in repairs alone. I enjoy being able to fly whenever I want to and not worry about mother nature. This has been one of the most inexpensive and rewarding investments of my life. FYI ; I am using Dynam 6 ch controller , ClearView SE flight simulator and Windows 7 PC.
New RC Tech 6 CH Flight Simulator Remote Control for Helicopters/ Airplanes 60P-DYU-1002-Simulatorstar rating 3William. TaylorMarch 13, 2014Great value and operates as well as an expensive unit. Don't like the fact that it does not come with a software disc. You must be online with their site to operate. I just down loaded a much better software simulator that has more features, works better and can be downloaded to your PC so you don't have to be online.
New RC Tech 6 CH Flight Simulator Remote Control for Helicopters/ Airplanes 60P-DYU-1002-Simulatorstar rating 5Rollin BJanuary 10, 2014Good learning simulator for the price ... Bought different kinds of planes and helis and this unit helps you see how hard flying various types can be.
New RC Tech 6 CH Flight Simulator Remote Control for Helicopters/ Airplanes 60P-DYU-1002-Simulatorstar rating 5GI JoelJanuary 2, 2014I tried flying RC about decades ago, gave it up after 2 plane crash. It get really expensive. Sims during the time was more than I can afford. After reviewing the review on this Sim, I have to try it. For the price it was more than I expected. The characteristic of the plane in flight was dead on on this sim. So got me a new Dynam Cessna Skytrainer and have not crash since I got back from flying RC. Add on plane is also worth it for $2 per plane. Planing to buy a Bi-plane soon this really helps even during winter. Gives me more time to practice. What a money saver.
New RC Tech 6 CH Flight Simulator Remote Control for Helicopters/ Airplanes 60P-DYU-1002-Simulatorstar rating 5Doug47December 28, 2013Fantastic value for the money. The variety of planes available for download includes almost any model I would ever buy. Very realistic for true training!
New RC Tech 6 CH Flight Simulator Remote Control for Helicopters/ Airplanes 60P-DYU-1002-Simulatorstar rating 5KP80September 15, 2013This is a great tool to learn and practice flying. I'm using this with Clearview SE. It is a great value.
New RC Tech 6 CH Flight Simulator Remote Control for Helicopters/ Airplanes 60P-DYU-1002-Simulatorstar rating 5RonSeptember 3, 2013Absolutely a wonderful product. Not only am I using it for RC flight simulation but I am also using it for a Arduino prototype RC flight control system I am in the process of developing. Works like a champ! Thanks...
New RC Tech 6 CH Flight Simulator Remote Control for Helicopters/ Airplanes 60P-DYU-1002-Simulatorstar rating 5DavidSeptember 2, 2013This is a good product but I did not care too much for the software that you had to download. I purchased software to use with the transmitter. I have to admit that without this training simulator, I would not be as good flying as I currently am.
Reviews provided by StarProductReviews